• IMGL0853.JPG
  • IMGL0854.JPG
  • IMGL0860.JPG
  • IMGL0864.JPG
  • IMGL0865.JPG
  • IMGL0867.JPG
  • IMGL0870.JPG
  • IMGL0872.JPG
  • IMGL0875.JPG
  • IMGL0876.JPG
  • IMGL1445.JPG
  • s 01.JPG
  • s 02.JPG
  • s 03.JPG
  • s 05.JPG
  • s 06.JPG
  • sergent.JPG
  • speaker.JPG

1st County Assembly: 10th Session

Rules and Procedures

Rules and Procedures
Hon. Thadius Rajwayi
Rules and Procedures
Hon. Mswabah Rashid
Vice Chairperson


The County Assembly rules and procedure Committee shall consider and report all matters relating to the standing orders.

Committee Members

Hon. Murfad A Amur
Hon. Jimmy K Odari
Hon. Lucy C Chireri