• IMGL0853.JPG
  • IMGL0854.JPG
  • IMGL0860.JPG
  • IMGL0864.JPG
  • IMGL0865.JPG
  • IMGL0867.JPG
  • IMGL0870.JPG
  • IMGL0872.JPG
  • IMGL0875.JPG
  • IMGL0876.JPG
  • IMGL1445.JPG
  • s 01.JPG
  • s 02.JPG
  • s 03.JPG
  • s 05.JPG
  • s 06.JPG
  • sergent.JPG
  • speaker.JPG

1st County Assembly: 10th Session


Hon. Tom O Oluoch
Hon. Enock M Mwadziwe
Vice Chairperson


The committee shall scrutinize the resolutions of the County Assembly (including adopted committee reports), petitions and the undertaking given by the County Executive Committee and examine- whether or not such decisions and undertakings have been implemented and where implemented, the extent to which they have been implemented; and whether such implementation has taken place within the minimum time necessary.

Committee Members

Hon. Nasser Rashid
Hon. Murfad A Amur
Hon. Suleiman O Boma
Hon. Dancun O Onyango
Hon. Kibwana S Baya
Hon. Jimmy K Odari
Hon. Stephen E Wangudi
Hon. Paul O Onje
Hon. Mohamed Hatimy
Hon. Zainab S Ali
Hon. Saada R Hamisi